Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

197 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very one was awesome
Alexander D.
Submitted 08/06/22
The office staff is so helpful! Dr. can always see us in a pinch.
Sister Carolyn G.
Submitted 08/04/22
I received expert help in my health care with the problem l had
Kimberly D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. DiRuggiero and his staff are wonderful. Always friendly and provide a pleasant experience. Always attentive and provide the best care.
Gino D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Was a good experience. Dr. DiRuggiero is very professional and also the whole staff.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/02/22
All pleasant, and visit went smoothly
Rosemarie P.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great
Frank G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr was the best he carefully repaired my finger like an artistThe experience was almost totally painful.My family has been going to dr for years.
Tijuana R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Omni Med is fast and efficient, the doctor's and staff are friendly and they make your health a priority.
Janice H.
Submitted 07/28/22
DrD eased my anxiety and made me feel more comfortable during my physical.
Caryn E.
Submitted 07/28/22
Quick and thorough experience.
Eleanor L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional and timely
Andrew L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Professional, friendly, & knowledgeable, as well it was a quick in & out visit. Very happy with my experience and I always use OmniMed in Florhampark.
Caryn B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone was so nice and professional in the office
Herbert M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Always professional and prompt. Has really been instrumental in my health transformation.
Joanne G.
Submitted 07/25/22
Although my diagnosis was different the prescription was the same.
Judith B.
Submitted 07/23/22
The medical assistant that took care of me on Friday, July 22,2022, was very kind, patient and knowledgeable and i appreciated that very much. Thank You
Michael C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great
Dan T.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent service, no waiting for an appointment, . Very satisfied with everyone. Thank you
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dealt directly with the issue.