Please note: We will closed Easter Sunday

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

33 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constantinos T.
Submitted 06/15/21
I've been going to Dr. DiRuggiero for almost 30 years now. It's like seeing an old friend everytime I go for a visit.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Perfect from making appointment to arriving to being seen on time.
Dale S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Professional and courteous thank you!
Anestis M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very good
Herbert M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Always professional and detail oriented.
Karl L.
Submitted 05/26/21
Went for a wellness checkup. Dr. DiRuggiero doesn’t only check to see if I’m in good health. He also reviews my diet and exercise and discusses what I can do better.
Odette B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Was great
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Professional and informative.
Saurabh J.
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent experience
Louise S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great experience Dr D always takes the time to explain and answer any questions I have
Vera S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Thank you VERY MUCH!
Margaret P.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very good
Joan D.
Submitted 02/22/21
excellant care
Robert O.
Submitted 02/10/21
I've always found that the doctor takes the necessary time to evaluate my condition at each visit. I've never had the feeling that I'm being rushed through the visit and that's very important to me.
Francis F.
Submitted 01/30/21
Everything was covered to my satisfaction. I have always found Dr. D. To be pleasant.
Salvatore G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Friendly ,Professional And knowledgeable
Walter J.
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent care. Friendly, professional staff. Convenient, wide variety of services
Hamilton S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Excellent doctor
Benjamin B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent care, a professional yet friendly office environment, and a doctor whose recommendations I trust!
Michael F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Thank you caring!