Please note: We will closed Easter Sunday

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

140 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn W.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very thorough & accommodating
Michael S.
Submitted 05/23/22
While in for a regular checkup, I explained to Dr DiRuggiero that my shoulder had been bothering me for several months. The Doctor performed a quick strength test to determine the severity, then suggested that it may be calcium buildup. He took an x-ray and sure enough he was spot on. The whole troubleshooting process took about 10 minutes. I was very impressed! He gave me a cortisone shot to help alleviate the pain and inflammation. That cortisone shot worked like magic!! within hours I was able to get full motion of my arm without pain. Thank You Dr. DiRuggiero, your the best.
Paul M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Laura A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Courteous team. Prompt attention and care for my health. Efficient administration.
Jeff C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctor is a professional knows his job Im happy to be his patient i feel im in great hands
Timothy V.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very quick and professional
Madeline E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent services at Omnimed Quick meeting with staff and doctor
Chun T.
Submitted 04/28/22
He was careful and helpful
Constantinos T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great, as always!
William P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Julie C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick and thorough
Rosalie N.
Submitted 04/10/22
Daniella was great. I felt calm which is hard in a doctors office and she was very informative Definitely an asset to Omni med.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/10/22
Excellent
Salvatore G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly, and professional
Drew S.
Submitted 04/06/22
After being a patient for over 25 years, it is clear that I am very satisfied with Dr. D and his staff!
Mary Q.
Submitted 04/03/22
I went to omnimed on recommendation from first aid squad as I had a severe cut on my leg ( vein cut ) Upon arrival I was greeted with a very professional staff Dr. and all the nurses were excellent & caring
Lorelei K.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good
David R.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent caring Doctor.
Gianna S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Speedy and very welcoming to new patients!
Mark F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great