Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

13 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 11/26/20
Best urgent care practice experience ever! Very professional and super friendly staff. Dr. D is knowledgeable, focused and empathetic. Highly recommend this practice!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/01/20
I am very happy with the experience of my annual physical. Dr. DiRuggiero was as professional as usual. My compliments to the attending nurse, who was especially courteous and skilled in EKG, taking blood samples and performing vaccinations.
Brian D.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very thorough and friendly. I trust Dr DiRuggiero and his staff with all of my health needs.
Anthony P.
Submitted 10/07/20
Our Visits with Dr. DeRuggiero are like a visit with a long time friend. He's funny, full of common sense and helpful. Anyone would be privileged to have him as their doctor! He also has a terrific staff who follow through with you if there is an ongoing turn in your health. Theresa and Anthony Padovano
Charles D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Excellent treatment Thank you
William P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Just Excellent, as always
William D.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very thorough medical update by Dr. DiRuggerio and his staff. I never feel like they’re rushing just to get to the next patient.
Nicholas T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent
Donald H.
Submitted 09/03/20
annual physical done efficiently and good communication
Sarah B A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. DiRuggiero, PA Kerry Vaughan, Andrea, and the team are wonderful. They are committed to their patients. I’ve been going there for years and they are caring, knowledgeable, and thorough. They spend time with you and listen. I no longer live in the area but travel 90 minutes to see them for my medical needs.
David W.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr D always makes the visit pleasant and engaging
Salvatore G.
Submitted 01/22/20
Personal,Professional,friendly,Knowledgeble
John P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. DiRuggiero was most cordial during my visit. He encouraged enjoyable conversation which helped me to relax. Physical exam was thorough and complete. Office personnel were nice.