Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
very thorough pleasant
Tawnya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr DiRuggiero always gets it right! He always prescribes the correct medication for my complaint. The staff is always pleasant and professional.
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Seen in a very reasonable time. X-rays were shown to me and explained. a great referral to an orthopedist.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Always a pleasant experience with Dr D .
Yasha S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It was okay experience. Doctor was in hurry.
Richard Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Friendly ,warm and inviting . Excellent care and prompt service.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Streamlined visit from start to finish. Very pleasant and friendly staff
Rae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. DiRuggerio is a very caring doctor. He always looks out for my well being. He recently helped me with a very bad cough and prescribed the correct medicine and helped me feel so much better. I would highly recommend Dr DiRuggerio.
Rosmarby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. D is an excellent doctor, skilled in up to date technologies, knowledgeable, and a very pleasant, caring person. The staff at Omni-Med are always helpful, personable and efficient. People don’t want to have to visit a doctors office, but if you do, this is the place to be.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very pleasant atmosphere. It’s very Helpful staff
Rosmarby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Alway taking care of it patients
Myrlande C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr DiRuggiero was very caring and helpful I paid a bill Twice he makes show before I leave that is taking care of thank you Dr " I know these people for long time now every body always nice and helpful. This is my favorite clinic to come.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have been with this medical office for many years despite having moved out of the area. I come back for doctor DiRuggiero and also the excellent staff he has trained and retained.
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
It was a team effort. The staff was attentive, professional, and friendly.
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Attentive, Professional, Empathetic, Patient and Easy to Speak To…. Thank You!
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly and caring environment
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
They successfully removed earwax plug from my ear