Omni-Med is now a part of Optum

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
When I arrived on yesterday, I was greeted very kindly as always;! Was checked in, n waited for few minutes, soon after my doctor's visit began!!! There were no problems at all, but was a shaken, that I didn't see, my doctor Rogers; n then to heard that he was No longer there!!! But things went very well. My new was just great. First impression was very good!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I have been coming to this medical practice since they opened over 30 years ago. I keep coming back for the quality of service, professionalism of the staff and the warmth of the staff and the environment. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a primary care physician in the area.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr. D takes time with patients to discuss their health concerns and their care. His staff is professional and congenial.
Oksana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very professional and efficient
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very professional
Gino D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Di Ruggiero and the staff are very good and professional.
Cathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Always the best care!
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Great
Eva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Always have a wonderful experience, when I am there for my appointment n testing! Everyone is so very nice n friendly.
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Satisfactory.
Eva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I always have a great experience
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Was seen timely and given a thorough exam.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Good 100
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Professional and caring.
John D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very professional and the service is great
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Always professional. Always courteous. Always prompt. For a medical practice, that’s rare.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very pleasant and streamlined.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Everyone was great,friendly ,professional and thorough and helpful.always a great experience Thank you Dr D and your team
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Well run practice, good experience