Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

223 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen S.
Submitted 09/30/22
OmiMed had been my go to my entire life - so happy to have them when I need them.
Ashley K.
Submitted 09/30/22
Nurse Angela was amazing. So friendly and caring. Check in was easy and visit was quick.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/30/22
Nice doctor
Gabrielle S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. DiRuggiero was able to quickly identify what I was sick with and is always a pleasure!
Gary T.
Submitted 09/22/22
Gteat
William S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very comoreh and professional.
Nicholas T.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional folks.
Nancy T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Attentive and through
Cynthia A.
Submitted 09/15/22
Quick. Prescribed medications needed to correct problem.
William T.
Submitted 09/14/22
I came in to confirm my Covid status and get treatment. Dr. D heard wheezing in my lungs and took an xray. He prescribed therapy for bronchitis and Covid.
Joanne F.
Submitted 09/13/22
There was some confusion regarding my phone request for prescription refills. However when I came to the office and met with the PA we had a thorough conversation and the issues were resolved.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 09/10/22
Quick and professional.
Sister Carolyn G.
Submitted 09/03/22
As always everyone was very kind and helpful I would always recommend Dr Ruggiero and those that work with him
Lawrence B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Pleasant visit with Dr D. He showed concern over my health and managing my weight.
Jane H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Didn’t have to wait too long to see the doctor. Great service
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great staff! Wonderful doctor! No appointment necessary when you’re ill and need immediate medical care.
David S.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very professional (as always)
Ella F.
Submitted 08/29/22
Medication that was prescribed helped right away.
Marthe M.
Submitted 08/27/22
Covid test, examination & assesment, X-ray and Presciptions within 1 hour—excellent and efficient service from the staff.
Andrew A.
Submitted 08/21/22
Fast and efficient and kind.