Omni-Med is now a part of Optum

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I was completely taken care of for my Covid test. Very professional
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Excellent practice. Easy to setup appointments, friendly, handles insurance well, focus on solving your medical issues. Dr. DiRuggiero is smart, friendly, effective, connected to Morristown Hospital. Great doctor.
Ryan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Awesome staff. Very knowledgeable and courteous
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I am happy with the service
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very good.
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
My experience is always excellent, when visiting the office.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr D was thorough in his exam
Karen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I had blurry vision and swollen eyes, so my son drove me to OmniMed. We saw a PA first, who then consulted with Dr. D (who also saw me). A referral was put into MMC, where I was admitted for outpatient observation overnight.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Since I was the first patient to be seen, the health process was extremely thorough, and professional. No wait time.
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Thank you for testing and diagnosing! My nurse practitioner was knowledgeable, explained what to do, and asked if I had any questions on this condition called Covid!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent all around
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Meet with Kim Ward today for 3 month blood work! She is fantastic! Very pleased with Dr. Diruggieo’s office.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
In and out nice PA
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
in and out quickly
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Kelli was wonderful she explained everything in detail to me very informative and a great bedside manner if it was not for dr Kelli I would still be on the wrong drug to fight COVID-19 Paula martins 8thayer court Florham park Friday December 30 2022
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great care when you need it. Have been going to Omni med many years. It answeres a real need in the community.
Albert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I was feeling "washed out" and my daughter who is a Nurse and well on her way toward MED Practitioner insisted I get tested for Covid. My wife reacted by googling Urgent Care Florham Park and OmniMed appeared on her computer. What awesome good fortune !!