Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saurabh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent. Very friendly and explained in detail all the question . Staffs are very nice and mannered.
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Had a short wait,visit was quick and to the point.Dr definitely concerned about your health. Andrea and Sarah are awesome!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Prompt, courteous good visit
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I arrived for my appointment and was taken in on time. Seeing Dr. D and Jennifer, the professionals. They completed the test and x-rays, and I was on my way within the hour. Thank you!
Karl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Quick attention
Rosemary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Chun T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. DiRuggiero was friendly and courteous. PA Kerry was careful and helpful. My health improves with their monitor. I would definitely recommend.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
From the facilities to the staff and dr Diruggiro,I received strait forward attention, caring care and expeditious diagnosis of my ailment.I would go there again when necessary…joe
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
It was very good, everyone is nice, and does a nice job.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Big fan of Dr. D. Girls did a great job of getting my blood! Very professional
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent appointment. Dr. D is informative and witty. Andrea is amazing!
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Always very pleased with the staff and Dr. DiRuggiero whenever I visit the office.
Sue F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Staff polite, professional. Dr. DiRuggiero has a nice bedside manner; thorough examination.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Timely. and Thorough
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
The lady that took care of me was exceptional .. Very nice and patient . Not an easy task at the end of the day . My appointment was at 4 pm .
Beatrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Ever one very friendly and answered all my questions including DR Dereggio !!!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
No waiting time and very professional
Rosalie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent Love Terry she is professional kind makes you feel comfortable safe.. the staff too Excellent. Ashley great...love your office.
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Is very knowledgeable, and kind.
Dylan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Had a great experience today. All of the staff was extremely helpful