Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constantinos T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I've been going to Dr. DiRuggiero for almost 30 years now. It's like seeing an old friend everytime I go for a visit.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Perfect from making appointment to arriving to being seen on time.
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Professional and courteous thank you!
Anestis M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very good
Herbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Always professional and detail oriented.
Karl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Went for a wellness checkup. Dr. DiRuggiero doesn’t only check to see if I’m in good health. He also reviews my diet and exercise and discusses what I can do better.
Odette B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Was great
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Professional and informative.
Saurabh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent experience
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Great experience Dr D always takes the time to explain and answer any questions I have
Vera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Thank you VERY MUCH!
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Very good
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
excellant care
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
I've always found that the doctor takes the necessary time to evaluate my condition at each visit. I've never had the feeling that I'm being rushed through the visit and that's very important to me.
Francis F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Everything was covered to my satisfaction. I have always found Dr. D. To be pleasant.
Salvatore G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Friendly ,Professional And knowledgeable
Walter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent care. Friendly, professional staff. Convenient, wide variety of services
Hamilton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Excellent doctor
Benjamin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent care, a professional yet friendly office environment, and a doctor whose recommendations I trust!
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Thank you caring!