Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Talya S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Just got a flu shot but it was good!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent care as always
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Absolutely the best care !i feel I am in very goods hands when I need to go for a visit to Omni care . I tend to get nervous when I’m I’ll and I get immediate care by the entire staff at Omni care .
William D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good experience. Staff is courteous. Doctor makes clear what my current health status is and what's required of me to improve my health.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very pleased
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Quick, easy and professional
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Couldn't have asked for better care
Karl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everyone very helpful . Much appreciated
Durmus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I'm going one time like this people they’re smile asking me what’s wrong how feel they’re I hope feel better say
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
OmiMed had been my go to my entire life - so happy to have them when I need them.
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Nurse Angela was amazing. So friendly and caring. Check in was easy and visit was quick.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Nice doctor
Gabrielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. DiRuggiero was able to quickly identify what I was sick with and is always a pleasure!
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Gteat
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very comoreh and professional.
Nicholas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional folks.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Attentive and through
Cynthia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Quick. Prescribed medications needed to correct problem.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I came in to confirm my Covid status and get treatment. Dr. D heard wheezing in my lungs and took an xray. He prescribed therapy for bronchitis and Covid.