Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

197 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin D.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr and staff are great. They don't rush you out and are very attentive to your needs.
Jude H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. DiRuggiero was easy to see and helped me with my issue. He provided me with a plan toaddress my problem moving forward.
William D.
Submitted 07/20/22
Ok
William P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Good
Rosemary C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Some wait time, very quick visit, and immediate diagnosis and dismissal. Would have liked to have more time, as I had some questions, but felt hurried. Appreciate the availability of medical care at this facility.
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/16/22
good
Robert C.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great doctor and staff always professional
Eva E.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone one is awesome there, I also my Dr. Roger D. Him an his staff, good take of n my needs.
Joshua S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent experience
Ellsworth H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Thanks
Carolyn R.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very thankful for being promptly seen by the doctor.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/09/22
I told the receptionist I tested positive for Covid and was looking to get the antiviral drug. The nurse was sitting at the desk also and insisted I was not eligible for the Covid antiviral meds and basically told me to leave. Your receptionist seemed stunned. The nurse then decided to ask the doctor and I proceeded to fill out your paperwork. The nurse was still ranting at me in the examination room. I am 74. I tested positive, went over my symptoms with the doctor and got the meds from the doctor. The doctor was very nice.
Anne Marie G.
Submitted 07/08/22
Went for a vivid test and service was excellent.
Adda F.
Submitted 07/07/22
Hey good experience. Andrea called to make sure how I was feeling and then when I was still itching the Dr called me a prescription in Florida and now I am fine. Very caring people. Thank you
Stephanie M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very nice staff
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Helped with my medical issue but his condescending and rude rhetoric including misinformation about the Covid vaccine was unprofessional, opinionated, and offensive.
Richard V.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great place. Great care.
Abby B.
Submitted 07/03/22
Clean office,pleasant and polite staff,responsive with test results, Prescription for antibiotic was appropriate and cleared my infection within 2 days
Joanne T.
Submitted 07/03/22
As always, everyone was exceptionally kind and attentive. Doctor DiRuggerio took his time and listened to me, explained everything I wanted to know, and made me feel much better by the time I left.
Daniel P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very good