Please note: We will closed Easter Sunday

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

47 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Odette B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Was great
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Professional and informative.
Saurabh J.
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent experience
Louise S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great experience Dr D always takes the time to explain and answer any questions I have
Vera S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Thank you VERY MUCH!
Margaret P.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very good
Joan D.
Submitted 02/22/21
excellant care
Robert O.
Submitted 02/10/21
I've always found that the doctor takes the necessary time to evaluate my condition at each visit. I've never had the feeling that I'm being rushed through the visit and that's very important to me.
Francis F.
Submitted 01/30/21
Everything was covered to my satisfaction. I have always found Dr. D. To be pleasant.
Salvatore G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Friendly ,Professional And knowledgeable
Walter J.
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent care. Friendly, professional staff. Convenient, wide variety of services
Hamilton S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Excellent doctor
Benjamin B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent care, a professional yet friendly office environment, and a doctor whose recommendations I trust!
Michael F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Thank you caring!
Robert B.
Submitted 11/26/20
Best urgent care practice experience ever! Very professional and super friendly staff. Dr. D is knowledgeable, focused and empathetic. Highly recommend this practice!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/01/20
I am very happy with the experience of my annual physical. Dr. DiRuggiero was as professional as usual. My compliments to the attending nurse, who was especially courteous and skilled in EKG, taking blood samples and performing vaccinations.
Brian D.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very thorough and friendly. I trust Dr DiRuggiero and his staff with all of my health needs.
Anthony P.
Submitted 10/07/20
Our Visits with Dr. DeRuggiero are like a visit with a long time friend. He's funny, full of common sense and helpful. Anyone would be privileged to have him as their doctor! He also has a terrific staff who follow through with you if there is an ongoing turn in your health. Theresa and Anthony Padovano
Charles D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Excellent treatment Thank you
William P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Just Excellent, as always