Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
There was some confusion regarding my phone request for prescription refills. However when I came to the office and met with the PA we had a thorough conversation and the issues were resolved.
Cynthia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Quick and professional.
Sister Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
As always everyone was very kind and helpful I would always recommend Dr Ruggiero and those that work with him
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Pleasant visit with Dr D. He showed concern over my health and managing my weight.
Jane H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Didn’t have to wait too long to see the doctor. Great service
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great staff! Wonderful doctor! No appointment necessary when you’re ill and need immediate medical care.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very professional (as always)
Ella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Medication that was prescribed helped right away.
Marthe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Covid test, examination & assesment, X-ray and Presciptions within 1 hour—excellent and efficient service from the staff.
Andrew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Fast and efficient and kind.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. D was very helpful in treating my condition. When my insurance company gave me all sorts of problems about covering my medication, Omni-Med answered all of their questions and kept me in the loop. Andrea is excellent and even recommended alternate ways to get the medication (cheaper than it would have cost with my insurance company!). I use Omni-Med as my primary doctor and I am very happy with them!
Walter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Fantastic interpersonal and communication skills. On time appointment. Quality care provider.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr DiRuggiero is through and detailed
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
The medical, nursing and office staff are top notch. This is why I have been a patient for decades.
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Fine
Lorelei K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Good
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very one was awesome
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
The office staff is so helpful! Dr. can always see us in a pinch.
Sister Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I received expert help in my health care with the problem l had
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. DiRuggiero and his staff are wonderful. Always friendly and provide a pleasant experience. Always attentive and provide the best care.