Omni-Med is now a part of Optum

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Perfecf
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very proficient and nice staff Thank you
Zachary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr.DiRuggiero is a wonderful Dr. Our family has been seeing him for years and feel very confident we are in good hands when we visit.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The lady at the front desk was helpful and is a very good representative for your organization. Also, PA Kelli Ward couldn’t have been better. Thank you for asking. Please consider contacting the owner of the organization on East Hanover Ave to see if they would be interested in learning how your organization handles their customers. Thank you, L.J. Greenberg
Dawn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
My experience with Kelli was great unfortunately I called this morning do not know who I spoke with but couldn’t answer my questions and didn’t bother to ask anyone else she did not care at all. I called at 10am Saturday morning she answered the phone if that helps
Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I was completely taken care of for my Covid test. Very professional
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Excellent practice. Easy to setup appointments, friendly, handles insurance well, focus on solving your medical issues. Dr. DiRuggiero is smart, friendly, effective, connected to Morristown Hospital. Great doctor.
Ryan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Awesome staff. Very knowledgeable and courteous
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I am happy with the service
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very good.
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
My experience is always excellent, when visiting the office.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr D was thorough in his exam
Karen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I had blurry vision and swollen eyes, so my son drove me to OmniMed. We saw a PA first, who then consulted with Dr. D (who also saw me). A referral was put into MMC, where I was admitted for outpatient observation overnight.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Since I was the first patient to be seen, the health process was extremely thorough, and professional. No wait time.
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Thank you for testing and diagnosing! My nurse practitioner was knowledgeable, explained what to do, and asked if I had any questions on this condition called Covid!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent all around
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Meet with Kim Ward today for 3 month blood work! She is fantastic! Very pleased with Dr. Diruggieo’s office.