Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gino D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Was a good experience. Dr. DiRuggiero is very professional and also the whole staff.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
All pleasant, and visit went smoothly
Rosemarie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr was the best he carefully repaired my finger like an artistThe experience was almost totally painful.My family has been going to dr for years.
Tijuana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Omni Med is fast and efficient, the doctor's and staff are friendly and they make your health a priority.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
DrD eased my anxiety and made me feel more comfortable during my physical.
Caryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Quick and thorough experience.
Eleanor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional and timely
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Professional, friendly, & knowledgeable, as well it was a quick in & out visit. Very happy with my experience and I always use OmniMed in Florhampark.
Caryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone was so nice and professional in the office
Herbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Always professional and prompt. Has really been instrumental in my health transformation.
Joanne G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Although my diagnosis was different the prescription was the same.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
The medical assistant that took care of me on Friday, July 22,2022, was very kind, patient and knowledgeable and i appreciated that very much. Thank You
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great
Dan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent service, no waiting for an appointment, . Very satisfied with everyone. Thank you
Jeffrey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dealt directly with the issue.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr and staff are great. They don't rush you out and are very attentive to your needs.
Jude H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. DiRuggiero was easy to see and helped me with my issue. He provided me with a plan toaddress my problem moving forward.
William D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Ok
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good