Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

197 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fernando R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Tracy was a awesome nurse taking care of me. Great personality and spoke with me of what was going on. Doctor was also good, asking questions, and listening to me. Thank you
Margaret F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly staff, and quick diagnosis.
Dora S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Front office great & cannot say enough for Dr.D & his staff, wonderful!
Amanda O.
Submitted 03/15/22
Friendly staff. Dr was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I felt I was in good hands.
Debra P.
Submitted 03/13/22
I was taken care of right away and the nurse was very nice. On the second test, the swab burned my nose a bit. The nurse said, there was nothing on it.
Margaret L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone is great there! Love Dr. D!
Laszlo W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Thorough and patient evaluation of health issues. Excellent care throughout the years.
Frank S.
Submitted 03/05/22
I was very satisfied with my treatment and the whole staff was wonderful I appreciate it it
Francine A.
Submitted 03/05/22
Always have a great experience here. Dedicated caring health care providers and friendly smiling staff. The doctor and/or PA ask a lot of questions to determine a diagnosis - gives me such confidence to have this level of personal care. I never feel my appointment visit is rushed. Always on time and very kind. Thank you Omnimed!
Eva E.
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone was very professional, n kind. My experiences was awesome. I would definitely other to go there for people who needs health n wellness... Thank you!
Michael C.
Submitted 02/07/22
I highly recommend OMNIMED to potential patients whether as a primary care physician practice or as a onetime walk-in visit. I am a long time patient with Omnimed and Dr. DiRuggiero for decades. Although I moved to another county, I still keep Dr. D as my Primary Care Physician.
Christine O.
Submitted 02/06/22
Excellent !
David J.
Submitted 02/04/22
Met with Dr DiRuggiero about a skin issue. He diagnosed it as an allergy, prescribed some medicine, now I have confidence it will be relieved. Excellent medical care, staff, checkout, location. Thanks! David J
Chun T.
Submitted 01/28/22
Nurse very nice DR. DIRUGGIERO very responsible
George S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent experience with Dr. D
Andrew G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Friendly employees, easy to deal with.
Mark M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very thorough and well informed. Dr. D and his peeps are the best.
Eva E.
Submitted 01/16/22
It was very pleasant, n everyone was so nice; n caring. I was very impressed with my new Dr. Roger. Thank you everyone!!!
Stanley L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Fantastic operation.
Susan L.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very organized and professional