Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

197 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raffaella S.
Submitted 01/09/22
I was treated by Dr. D. for what I thought was a potential blood clot. Dr. D. was extremely helpful in getting me an appointment for an ultrasound. This was very much appreciated in light of the turbulent times we have been facing with Covid 19.
Bronislaw P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very goo
Bronislaw P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very good
Arvashni S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Easy simple efficient
William Z.
Submitted 01/06/22
I was seen quickly. Dr. D was great as always.
Francine A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent and consistent high level of care. My questions are always answered courteously and with respect. The office is always on time with appointments and shows genuine concern for all patients. Thank you OmniMed.
Sara K.
Submitted 01/02/22
Staff understood and quickly responded to my health problem. Efficient, knowledgeable, and understanding. I can’t thank them enough.
Francesco L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very happy w my experience w doctor very good w patient
Donna F.
Submitted 12/26/21
Everyone was nice and informative. I had a very short wait for a nurse and doctor
Matthew T.
Submitted 12/26/21
Very good
John L.
Submitted 12/26/21
Excellent. Very professional under trying circumstances. Thank you
Kenneth W.
Submitted 12/25/21
When no other facility was available for testing they got me in so I could safely celebrate Xmas with my family The entire staff was great!!!!
Patti B.
Submitted 12/23/21
I have been seeing Dr. D for many years. I’m am very happy with him as well as his courteous & professional staff.
Susan R.
Submitted 12/21/21
My experience was professional as well as caring. A winning combination when you are not feeling well.
Valerie W.
Submitted 12/18/21
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very professional and courteous
James C.
Submitted 12/18/21
Great Experience! Professional, knowledgeable and personal staff
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great experience, I had an emergency situation and the front office staff was very accommodating. Doctor was nice and efficient. Would recommend this practice to anyone for urgent care needs.
Robert C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great doctors
Robert L.
Submitted 12/13/21
Had a wonderful experience. Very professional & listen to what you had to say.