Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
From the front desk to the Dr, Phy Asst… professional, empathetic, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you!
Edris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Absolutely wonderful all my health care needs are always met I have no complaints about my care I am very happy of the professional care I am receiving at all times my doctor is Awesome He is my doctor no matter what
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent service from Dr D and Andrea!
Robert C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. D is very familiar with my medical issues . We went over my recent prostrate procedure and my satisfaction at the result. We went over my recent ER visit and my current toe issue. He prescribed appropriate meds. I've been a patient since he opened the office. I wouldn't still be if I were unsatisfied . I have received good care and the staff is always pleasant and attentive.
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I have been using Omni Med for over 30 years for urgent care. The care I received and still receive is always with kindness, respect and knowledge. After being treated for poison Ivy in a different facility 6 years, knowing a steroid needed to prescribed, I walked out with a topical. When I returned to the area days later I was a total mess. Dr. DiRuggiero came to to my rescue. He makes you feel comfortable and takes time to converse with you. I highly recommend Omni Care and Dr DiRuggiero.
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very satisfactory.Dr.Roger was very thorough with the examination and answered all my questions.
Joann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr.d is very good doctor he talks to you about your medical conditions and he does not rush you at all I highly recommend him to family and friends
Joanne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. D spent a lot of time with me, we had a good discussion about my current medical issues, he listened to and answered my questions.
Jarvis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
On time treated with care
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Drew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great as usual
Arnold L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Satisfied
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Nice welcome by staff with easy checkin. Dr was great.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very thorough & accommodating
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
While in for a regular checkup, I explained to Dr DiRuggiero that my shoulder had been bothering me for several months. The Doctor performed a quick strength test to determine the severity, then suggested that it may be calcium buildup. He took an x-ray and sure enough he was spot on. The whole troubleshooting process took about 10 minutes. I was very impressed! He gave me a cortisone shot to help alleviate the pain and inflammation. That cortisone shot worked like magic!! within hours I was able to get full motion of my arm without pain. Thank You Dr. DiRuggiero, your the best.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Courteous team. Prompt attention and care for my health. Efficient administration.
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctor is a professional knows his job Im happy to be his patient i feel im in great hands
Timothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very quick and professional
Madeline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent services at Omnimed Quick meeting with staff and doctor