Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

197 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott H.
Submitted 12/10/21
It is a pleasant office. I didn’t have to wait long and received professional care.
Carol M.
Submitted 12/10/21
This facility is great. They are nice and accommodating.
Juan V.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excelente
Dennis H.
Submitted 12/07/21
Highly recommended
Saurabh J.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent. Very friendly and explained in detail all the question . Staffs are very nice and mannered.
Alexander M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Had a short wait,visit was quick and to the point.Dr definitely concerned about your health. Andrea and Sarah are awesome!
John K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Prompt, courteous good visit
John B.
Submitted 11/10/21
I arrived for my appointment and was taken in on time. Seeing Dr. D and Jennifer, the professionals. They completed the test and x-rays, and I was on my way within the hour. Thank you!
Karl L.
Submitted 10/30/21
Quick attention
Rosemary S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Chun T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. DiRuggiero was friendly and courteous. PA Kerry was careful and helpful. My health improves with their monitor. I would definitely recommend.
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/26/21
From the facilities to the staff and dr Diruggiro,I received strait forward attention, caring care and expeditious diagnosis of my ailment.I would go there again when necessary…joe
Anthony R.
Submitted 10/25/21
It was very good, everyone is nice, and does a nice job.
Matthew B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Big fan of Dr. D. Girls did a great job of getting my blood! Very professional
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent appointment. Dr. D is informative and witty. Andrea is amazing!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always very pleased with the staff and Dr. DiRuggiero whenever I visit the office.
Sue F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Staff polite, professional. Dr. DiRuggiero has a nice bedside manner; thorough examination.
Charles D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Timely. and Thorough
Alice C.
Submitted 09/25/21
The lady that took care of me was exceptional .. Very nice and patient . Not an easy task at the end of the day . My appointment was at 4 pm .
Beatrice S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Ever one very friendly and answered all my questions including DR Dereggio !!!