Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chun T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
He was careful and helpful
Constantinos T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great, as always!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick and thorough
Rosalie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Daniella was great. I felt calm which is hard in a doctors office and she was very informative Definitely an asset to Omni med.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Excellent
Salvatore G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly, and professional
Drew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
After being a patient for over 25 years, it is clear that I am very satisfied with Dr. D and his staff!
Mary Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
I went to omnimed on recommendation from first aid squad as I had a severe cut on my leg ( vein cut ) Upon arrival I was greeted with a very professional staff Dr. and all the nurses were excellent & caring
Lorelei K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Good
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent caring Doctor.
Gianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Speedy and very welcoming to new patients!
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great
Joan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Fast Competent service, Dress my problem correctly and it’s now gone
Dana I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Always quick and thorough service
Amanda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Fernando R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Tracy was a awesome nurse taking care of me. Great personality and spoke with me of what was going on. Doctor was also good, asking questions, and listening to me. Thank you
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly staff, and quick diagnosis.
Dora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Front office great & cannot say enough for Dr.D & his staff, wonderful!
Amanda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Friendly staff. Dr was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I felt I was in good hands.