Omni-Med is now a part of Optum

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Streamlined visit from start to finish. Very pleasant and friendly staff
Rae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. DiRuggerio is a very caring doctor. He always looks out for my well being. He recently helped me with a very bad cough and prescribed the correct medicine and helped me feel so much better. I would highly recommend Dr DiRuggerio.
Rosmarby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. D is an excellent doctor, skilled in up to date technologies, knowledgeable, and a very pleasant, caring person. The staff at Omni-Med are always helpful, personable and efficient. People don’t want to have to visit a doctors office, but if you do, this is the place to be.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very pleasant atmosphere. It’s very Helpful staff
Rosmarby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Alway taking care of it patients
Myrlande C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr DiRuggiero was very caring and helpful I paid a bill Twice he makes show before I leave that is taking care of thank you Dr " I know these people for long time now every body always nice and helpful. This is my favorite clinic to come.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have been with this medical office for many years despite having moved out of the area. I come back for doctor DiRuggiero and also the excellent staff he has trained and retained.
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
It was a team effort. The staff was attentive, professional, and friendly.
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Attentive, Professional, Empathetic, Patient and Easy to Speak To…. Thank You!
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly and caring environment
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
They successfully removed earwax plug from my ear
Talya S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Just got a flu shot but it was good!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent care as always
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Absolutely the best care !i feel I am in very goods hands when I need to go for a visit to Omni care . I tend to get nervous when I’m I’ll and I get immediate care by the entire staff at Omni care .
William D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good experience. Staff is courteous. Doctor makes clear what my current health status is and what's required of me to improve my health.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very pleased
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Quick, easy and professional
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Couldn't have asked for better care