Omni-Med is now a part of Optum

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everyone very helpful . Much appreciated
Durmus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I'm going one time like this people they’re smile asking me what’s wrong how feel they’re I hope feel better say
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
OmiMed had been my go to my entire life - so happy to have them when I need them.
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Nurse Angela was amazing. So friendly and caring. Check in was easy and visit was quick.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Nice doctor
Gabrielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. DiRuggiero was able to quickly identify what I was sick with and is always a pleasure!
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Gteat
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very comoreh and professional.
Nicholas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional folks.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Attentive and through
Cynthia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Quick. Prescribed medications needed to correct problem.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I came in to confirm my Covid status and get treatment. Dr. D heard wheezing in my lungs and took an xray. He prescribed therapy for bronchitis and Covid.
Joanne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
There was some confusion regarding my phone request for prescription refills. However when I came to the office and met with the PA we had a thorough conversation and the issues were resolved.
Cynthia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Quick and professional.
Sister Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
As always everyone was very kind and helpful I would always recommend Dr Ruggiero and those that work with him
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Pleasant visit with Dr D. He showed concern over my health and managing my weight.
Jane H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Didn’t have to wait too long to see the doctor. Great service
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great staff! Wonderful doctor! No appointment necessary when you’re ill and need immediate medical care.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very professional (as always)