Omni-Med is now a part of Riverside Medical Group

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care

A Private Medical Practice & Cosmetic and Medical Laser Clinic located in Florham Park, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni-Med Family Care & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I was seen quickly. Dr. D was great as always.
Francine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent and consistent high level of care. My questions are always answered courteously and with respect. The office is always on time with appointments and shows genuine concern for all patients. Thank you OmniMed.
Sara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Staff understood and quickly responded to my health problem. Efficient, knowledgeable, and understanding. I can’t thank them enough.
Francesco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very happy w my experience w doctor very good w patient
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Everyone was nice and informative. I had a very short wait for a nurse and doctor
Matthew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Very good
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Excellent. Very professional under trying circumstances. Thank you
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
When no other facility was available for testing they got me in so I could safely celebrate Xmas with my family The entire staff was great!!!!
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I have been seeing Dr. D for many years. I’m am very happy with him as well as his courteous & professional staff.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
My experience was professional as well as caring. A winning combination when you are not feeling well.
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very professional and courteous
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Great Experience! Professional, knowledgeable and personal staff
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great experience, I had an emergency situation and the front office staff was very accommodating. Doctor was nice and efficient. Would recommend this practice to anyone for urgent care needs.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great doctors
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Had a wonderful experience. Very professional & listen to what you had to say.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
It is a pleasant office. I didn’t have to wait long and received professional care.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
This facility is great. They are nice and accommodating.
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Excelente
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Highly recommended